Declared_jury selection 2018/19

12.02.2019 at 7.00 pm

declared_call to action 2018/2019

jury selection


Presentation of 6 selected projects during


with Peter Noever, Andrea Lenardin and Harald Bichler

With projects selected by:

Gregor Eichinger

Sandra Hofmeister

Irina Korobina

Greg Lynn

Dung Ngo

Schleifmühlgasse 13  - 1040 Wien

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook Clean